LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the **Board**) of directors (the **Director(s)**) of CIMC Vehicles (Group) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director Mr. Li Guiping (*Chief Executive Officer and President*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Mai Boliang (*Chairman*) Mr. Zeng Han Mr. Wang Yu Mr. He Jin Mr. Huang Haicheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Feng Jinhua Mr. Fan Zhaoping Mr. Cheng Hok Kai Frederick

There are fF1 1nBTF1 10.6Tf1 0 0 1 4.436 1cer